Hilary Parker

So many portfolio pieces, so little time to keep track of them…

In Uncategorized on July 8, 2011 at 2:36 am

What’s shaking, friends?

When I started Bullpen Communications in 2009, I never dreamed that less than two years later, I would have had the chance to work with so many amazing clients. Now I’m having trouble keeping track of all the fun projects I’ve gotten to participate in!

And while I love my website, I’m starting this blog to serve both as an interactive portfolio and as a place to house my musings on all things related to new media, communications and strategic marketing. It likely will include a wide range of subject matter, since my clients represent industries from agriculture to technology, digital content marketing to dairy exporting, foodie blogging to biofilm prevention and custom men’s apparel to photography expeditions.

Please come along for the ride! If you’re already a client, I TOTALLY HEART YOU. If you’re thinking about becoming a client, take a look around the site to see what I’m all about. In any case, please leave a comment when you visit. I’m here to engage with you, to suck the marrow out of AdWeek,to put a shot of Mashable into the latest FAS report and name the resulting cocktail “More Cowbell.”

After all, as the great poets The Red Hot Chili Peppers once sang, “This life is more than just a read through.”

Leave a Reply

